Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Entertainment > Concerts > 2018 State Fair Concert Lineup

2018 State Fair Concert Lineup

Meet your friends at The Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Main Stage and grab a seat for one of our nightly free concerts.

A ticket to the fair is a ticket to the concert.

Premium Concert tickets are available for purchase while tickets last.

Click on the concert link to purchase your upgraded seat.
of

Concert FAQ'S

What is the difference between upgraded seats & VIP Deck?

Upgraded Seats: guarantees you a seat in front of the Landers Main stage. Seating is first come first serve.

VIP Deck: guarantees you a seat on the lifted deck that sits above the ground seating. Seating is first come first serve. This area includes free food & non-alcoholic beverages. A cash bar is available on deck.

Do I have to purchase a ticket to see the concert?

No, all concerts are outdoors and FREE with a paid gate admission ticket.

How early can I get a seat for the concert?

Concert entrance will open an hour before each show.


Rain or Shine Policy?

All concerts are outdoors. The act will go on rain or shine; we haven't had to cancel a concert due to the weather. However during severe weather, such as thunderstorms and lightening, the act may cancel.

Refund Policy?

No refunds or exchanges allowed.
Hot 94.9 Party: Thursday, October 11 @8pm
POD: Saturday, October 13 @ 8pm
The Point Talent Show: Monday,October 15 @7:00pm
RATT: Wednesday, October 17 @ 8pm
POP Evil: Friday, October 19 @ 8:00pm
Charlie Daniels Band & RedHead Express: Friday, October 12 @ 8pm
Ginuwine: Sunday, October 14 @ 8:00pm
Joe Nichols: Tuesday, October 16 @ 8pm
Stokley: Thursday, October 18 @ 8pm
Mark Chesnut & RedHead Express: Saturday, October 20 @ 6pm

Items

2018 Arkansas State Fair Music Lineup
Oct 11 - Oct 21, 2018
Back to
Top
< Back
X